RSS

Peppermint Chocolate Bark

26 Dec

Let's Spice Things Up

Hope everyone had wonderful Christmas 🙂 Sorry I haven’t been active lately but you know with the holidays life gets pretty hectic…especially if you wait to do your shopping until the very last second…

And the day before Christmas Eve I was on a mission. I had my game plan on: list of all the gifts I need to get, what stores I need to go, in what order and what section to find everything. There was no time to be looking at other things, I had to get this done..and fast. I was storming through the stores, pushing everyone out of my way and within an hour and a half I had gotten everything I needed 🙂 The only thing left was wrapping and since I’m the worst gift wrapper ever that task was transferred over to Chris 🙂 Christmas itself was a lazy day where we didn’t do much of anything…

View original post 556 more words

 
 

Leave a Reply

 
