RSS

26 Jan

wee eats

DSC_7976sm

So, the joke’s on me, because our 80-degrees-and-sunny weather has already been replaced by cold and rainy.  Can you believe it?  RAIN!  It’s like a torrential downpour outside right now.  I’m not even kidding.  So, even though it’s 8:00 am, it’s not too early for a  nice, warm pick-me-up.

Last weekend, I posted hot chocolate on a stick to help warm you up, but what if you’re looking for a more instant solution?  That’s easy – turn your favorite hot cocoa mix into PEANUT BUTTER hot chocolate!

4d98400a53b111e2b9d422000a1fa429_7

My two favorite things, peanut butter and chocolate, get to shine again in this nice, warm beverage.  Top it off with a dollop of whipped cream or marshmallow fluff to create the ultimate hot chocolate indulgence.  I seriously think my heart skipped a few beats when I drank this.  Honestly, I don’t know how I have drank hot chocolate for the last 20-some…

View original post 181 more words

 
 

Leave a Reply

 
